Faculty & Staff

Ridgewood School is fortunate to have award-winning teachers who are versed in various types of learning methods. The many academic achievements accomplished by our students is largely attributed to these educators, who, without a doubt, have our children’s best interests first and foremost in mind. Their commitment, coupled by that of our students, their parents, and the Ridgewood administration, is the key that unlocks the door that leads us all to “the light of learning.”

Faculty

Gail Suzel

Preschool Director/Lead Teacher

Email:
gsuzel@ridgewoodschool.org
Megan Landry

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Email:
mlandry@ridgewoodschool.org
Anna Kiehn

Kindergarten Teacher

Email:
akiehn@ridgewoodschool.org
Holly Stusek

First Grade Teacher

Email:
hstusek@ridgewoodschool.org
Theresa Foreman

Second Grade

Email:
tforeman@ridgewoodschool.org
Kevin Hill

Third Grade

Email:
khill@ridgewoodschool.org
Brandi Hembree

Fourth Grade

Email:
bhembree@ridgewoodschool.org
Courtney Peterson

Fifth Grade

Email:
cpeterson@ridgewoodschool.org
Dan Metzger

Social Studies and Math

Email:
dmetzger@ridgewoodschool.org
Colleen Huey

Math & Science

Email:
chuey@ridgewoodschool.org
Melanie Clark

Language Arts

Email:
mclark@ridgewoodschool.org
Constance Kearns

Spanish

Email:
ckearns@ridgewoodschool.org
Molly Loftis

Art

Email:
mloftis@ridgewoodschool.org
Michael Weller

Music

Email:
mweller@ridgewoodschool.org
Samantha Trempe

Physical Education

Beth Hearlihy

Computer Applications

Email:
bhearlihy@ridgewoodschool.org

Staff

Head of School
Aliya Ranginwala
Secretary
Janice Fissel
Bookkeeper
MaiLin Johnson
IT Coordinator
George Berkhofer
Aftercare Coordinator
Britni Schofield
Administrative Assistant
Christine Reynolds