Faculty & Staff

Ridgewood School is fortunate to have award-winning teachers who are versed in various types of learning methods. The many academic achievements accomplished by our students is largely attributed to these educators, who, without a doubt, have our children’s best interests first and foremost in mind. Their commitment, coupled by that of our students, their parents, and the Ridgewood administration, is the key that unlocks the door that leads us all to “the light of learning.”

Faculty

Gail Suzel

Preschool Director/Lead Teacher

Email:
gsuzel@ridgewoodschool.org
Megan Landry

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Email:
mlandry@ridgewoodschool.org
Anna Kiehn

Kindergarten Teacher

Email:
akiehn@ridgewoodschool.org
Jenna Carter

First Grade Teacher

Email:
jcarter@ridgewoodschool.org
Kristi Reimers

Second Grade

Email:
kreimers@ridgewoodschool.org
Kelly Biers

Third Grade

Email:
kbiers@ridgewoodschool.org
Brandi Hembree

Fourth Grade

Email:
bhembree@ridgewoodschool.org
Megan Newell

Fifth Grade

Email:
mnewell@ridgewoodschool.org
Dan Metzger

Social Studies and Math

Email:
dmetzger@ridgewoodschool.org
Rachell McLaughlin

UL Science

Email:
rmclaughlin@ridgewoodschool.org
Kristyn Keriazes

UL Computer Teacher

Email:
kkeriazes@ridgewoodschool.org
Paul Sauter

Language Arts

Email:
psauter@ridgewoodschool.org
Sylvia Phillips

Spanish Teacher

Email:
sphilliips@ridgewoodschool.org
Molly Loftis

Art

Email:
mloftis@ridgewoodschool.org
Dawn Naill

Music

Email:
dnaill@ridgewoodschool.org
Nicole Newman

Physical Education, Title One Tutor

Email:
nnewman@ridgewoodschool.org
Jennifer Metz-Fisher

Librarian/Media Specialist

Email:
jmetz-fisher@ridgewoodschool.org
Dee McDonald

After School Coordinator

Email:
dmcdonald@ridgewoodschool.org
Kristine Dillard

Preschool Helper and Aftercare Coordinator

Email:
kdillard@ridgewoodschool.org
Pattie Fuchino

Preschool Helper

Email:
pfuchino@ridgewoodschool.org
Tera Mohler

Tutor

Email:
tmohler@ridgewoodschool.org
Laura Mood

Tutor

Email:
lmoond @ridgewoodschool.org

Staff

Head of School
Aliya Ranginwala
Secretary
Michelle Dutton
Director of Development
Bonita Heeg
Director of Alumni Relations
Corwin Georges
Bookkeeper
MaiLin Johnson
IT Coordinator
George Berkhofer
Aftercare Coordinator
Kristine Dillard
Administrative Assistant
Christine Reynolds
School Chef
John Linardos
School Nurse
Lisa Reynolds
Custodian
Jessica Yoakem