Faculty & Staff

Ridgewood School is fortunate to have award-winning teachers who are versed in various types of learning methods. The many academic achievements accomplished by our students is largely attributed to these educators, who, without a doubt, have our children’s best interests first and foremost in mind. Their commitment, coupled by that of our students, their parents, and the Ridgewood administration, is the key that unlocks the door that leads us all to “the light of learning.”

Faculty

Gail Suzel

Preschool Director/Lead Teacher

Email:
gsuzel@ridgewoodschool.org
Eric Barga

Preschool Assistant Teacher

Email:
ebarga@ridgewoodschool.org
Anna Kiehn

Kindergarten Teacher

Email:
akiehn@ridgewoodschool.org
Jenna Carter

First Grade Teacher

Email:
jcarter@ridgewoodschool.org
Kristi Reimers

Second Grade

Email:
kreimers@ridgewoodschool.org
Kelly Biers

Third Grade

Email:
kbiers@ridgewoodschool.org
Brandi Ketron

Fourth Grade

Email:
bketron@ridgewoodschool.org
Megan Newell

Fifth Grade

Email:
mnewell@ridgewoodschool.org
Dan Metzger

Upper Level Social Studies and Math

Email:
dmetzger@ridgewoodschool.org
Rachel McLaughlin

Upper Level Science

Email:
rmclaughlin@ridgewoodschool.org
Kristyn Keriazes

Computer Applications and Social Media Manager

Email:
kkeriazes@ridgewoodschool.org
Paul Sauter

Upper Level Language Arts

Email:
psauter@ridgewoodschool.org
Sylvia Phillips

Spanish Teacher

Email:
sphillips@ridgewoodschool.org
Molly Loftis

Art

Email:
mloftis@ridgewoodschool.org
Dawn Naill

Music

Email:
dnaill@ridgewoodschool.org
Nora Hickey

Librarian/Media Specialist

Email:
nhickey@ridgewoodschool.org
Dee McDonald

Aftercare Coordinator

Email:
dmcdonald@ridgewoodschool.org
Tera Mohler

Title One Tutor

Email:
tmohler@ridgewoodschool.org
Tricia Yeager

Tutor

Email:
tricia3m@yahoo.com
Suzanne Metzger

Tutor

Email:
spmetzger13@gmail.com
Kristine Dillard

Preschool Aide

Email:
kdillard@ridgewoodschool.org
Laura Moon

Title One Tutor

Email:
lmoon@ridgewoodschool.org
Teresa Foreman

Title One Tutor

Email:
taforeman@woh.rr.com
Rebecca Konecki

Gifted Tutor

Email:
rkonecki@ridgewoodschool.org
Alex Sarihan

Physical Education

Staff

Head of School
Aliya Ranginwala
Secretary
Michelle Dutton
Director of Alumni Relations
Corwin Georges
Bookkeeper
MaiLin Johnson
IT Coordinator
George Berkhofer
Administrative Assistant
Christine Reynolds
School Chef
John Linardos
School Nurse
Lisa Reynolds
Custodian
Jessica Yoakem
Mary Jane Rumpke
Auxiliary Clerk