Board of Trustees

Trustees of the Ridgewood School Association are nominated by the Board Nominating Committee, and elected by the membership at the annual Association meeting each April. Elected Trustees serve for a three-year term, and may serve two consecutive terms.

Trustees play an invaluable role in helping direct the school’s resources to ensure a strong, vital future. In 2014, the Board, parents and staff developed a strategic plan for just that purpose. You may download the plan here.

Board Members as of June, 2018

Mark Robertson, President

Mendy Simmons, Vice-President

Corwin Georges, Ph.D., Secretary

Mike Fissel, Treasurer

Melanie Bisdorf

Doug Deer

Maureen Osseck

Melinda Reardon

Margaret Roark

Adam Russell

Board Minutes

» January, 2018

» November, 2017

» October, 2017

» September, 2017

» August, 2017


Code of Regulations

2018-19 Parent/Student Handbook