Faculty & Staff

Ridgewood School is fortunate to have award-winning teachers who are versed in various types of learning methods. The many academic achievements accomplished by our students is largely attributed to these educators, who, without a doubt, have our children’s best interests first and foremost in mind. Their commitment, coupled by that of our students, their parents, and the Ridgewood administration, is the key that unlocks the door that leads us all to “the light of learning.”

Faculty

Lilly Heil

Kindergarten Teacher

Email:
lheil@ridgewoodschool.org
Gail Suzel

First Grade Teacher

Email:
gsuzel@ridgewoodschool.org
Theresa Foreman

Second Grade

Email:
tforeman@ridgewoodschool.org
Brandi Hembree

Third Grade

Email:
bhembree@ridgewoodschool.org
Kevin Hill

Fourth Grade

Email:
khill@ridgewoodschool.org
Leslie Goshia

Fifth Grade

Email:
lgoshia@ridgewoodschool.org
Dan Metzger

Social Studies and Math

Email:
dmetzger@ridgewoodschool.org
Melanie Clark

Language Arts

Email:
mclark@ridgewoodschool.org
Colleen Huey

Science and Math

Email:
chuey@ridgewoodschool.org
Janny Augustus

Spanish

Email:
jaugustus@ridgewoodschool.org
Molly Loftis

Art and Physical Education

Email:
mloftis@ridgewoodschool.org
Michael Weller

Music

Email:
mweller@ridgewoodschool.org
Beth Hearlihy

Computer Applications

Email:
bhearlihy@ridgewoodschool.org
Patty Barnes

Librarian

Email:
pbarnes@ridgewoodschool.org

Staff

Head of School
Aliya Ranginwala
Secretary
Janice Fissel
Bookkeeper
MaiLin Johnson
Director of Development
Beth Dixon
IT Coordinator
George Berkhofer
Aftercare Coordinator
Britni Schofield
Custodian
Maria Prether